Real estate agent - English

SERVICES AS A REAL ESTATE AGENT

As a real estate agent, we offer you the complete range of services, from finding tenants for your investment property, to finding a suitable rental property for you, to the full marketing of your property for sale, including many additional services.

Benefit from our exclusive property developer purchasing and our expertise with regard to our capital investments.

Immo Cape - our answer for your capital investments!

Visit us at: www.Immo-Kap.de

REAL ESTATE AS CAPITAL INVESTMENTS

The low interest rate level has already lasted for several years, so that more and more people favour real estate as a capital investment. Condominiums and houses are seen as stable in value and low-risk. In addition, real estate yields a return that is usually between three and six percent - depending on the type, equipment and location.

Our answer for your investments is:
www.Immo-Kap.de

SELL / BUY REAL ESTATE

No matter which real estate you favor, we will find your dream property as a real estate agent. From the condominium or the single-family house, to the multi-family house, to the dream villa: We are your personal contact for the individual real estate search in Mainz, Wiesbaden, as well as in Rheinhessen and in the entire Rhine-Main area.

Most people usually buy real estate only once in a lifetime, so such a decision wants to be well thought out.

LETTER SEARCH

Letting a property is often time-consuming and nerve-wracking for owners. It may be the first time renting or it may have been several years since the last rental. There are usually many things to clarify with the old tenant and there is often a lack of up-to-date information on market prices or rental contracts.

Immobilienmakler – English

LEISTUNGEN ALS IMMOBILIENMAKLER

Als Immobilienmakler bieten wir Ihnen den kompletten Leistungsumfang von der Mietersuche für Ihr Renditeobjekt über die Suche eines passenden Mietobjekts für Sie bis hin zur vollumfänglichen Vermarktung Ihres Verkaufsobjekts inklusive vieler Zusatzleistungen.

Profitieren Sie von unserem exklusiven Bauträgereinkauf und unserer Fachkompetenz hinsichtlich unserer Kapitalanlagen.

Immo-Kap – unsere Antwort für Ihre Kapitalanlagen!

Besuchen Sie uns auf: www.Immo-Kap.de

IMMOBILIEN ALS KAPITALANLAGEN

Bereits einige Jahre hält das niedrige Zinsniveau an, so dass immer mehr Menschen die Immobilie als Kapitalanlage favorisieren. Eigentumswohnungen und Häuser werden als wertbeständig und risikoarm angesehen. Zusätzlich werfen Immobilien eine Rendite ab, die meist zwischen drei und sechs Prozent liegt – je nach Art, Ausstattung und Lage.

Unsere Antwort für Ihre Kapitalanlagen lautet:
www.Immo-Kap.de

IMMOBILIEN VERKAUFEN / KAUFEN

Egal welche Immobilien Sie favorisieren, wir finden als Makler Ihr Wunschobjekt. Von der Eigentumswohnung oder dem Einfamilienhaus, über das Mehrfamilienhaus, bis hin zur traumhaften Villa: Wir sind Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner, was die individuelle Immobiliensuche in Mainz, Wiesbaden, sowie in Rheinhessen und im gesamten Rhein-Main-Gebiet betrifft.

Immobilien kaufen die meisten Menschen in der Regel nur einmal im Leben, sodass eine derartige Entscheidung gut durchdacht werden will.

MIETER-SUCHE

Eine Immobilie zu vermieten ist für Eigentümer oftmals zeitintensiv und nervenaufreibend. Möglicherweise handelt es sich um die erste Vermietung oder es sind bereits einige Jahre seit der letzten Vermietung vergangen. Es sind in der Regel viele Dinge mit dem alten Mieter zu klären und es fehlt oftmals an aktuellen Informationen zu Marktpreisen oder Mietverträgen.